Sign up: club time trial on Bulbury course Wednesday 27th June

Our next time trial is on Wednesday 27th June!

It is a 10 miles time trial on the P412/10 Bulbury course, starting at 19:30.

This is a fast course along the Upton bypass, so great opportunities for PBs!

Signing on is at the far end of the Bulbury Woods Golf club car park.

Please put your name down on this site in the comments section below which will help us get a start sheet going, but as always entries on the line will be accepted.

This event counts towards our evening ten leagues. We have no less than six(!) different divisions, so there’s a competitive element for everyone. The top-3 in each league are as follows:

  • Premier Division: Luke Rendell (312 pts), Patryk Witkowski (235 pts), Nick Barks (219 pts)
  • First Division: Paul Axon (280 pts), Glen Axon (261 pts), John Vinson (219 pts)
  • Second Division: Nigel Rendell (304 pts), Matt Laishley (272 pts), Andrea Heslington (245 pts)
  • Third Division: Les Jessop (274 pts), Ellie Rendell (199 pts), Digby Llewellyn (76 pts)
  • Junior League: Dan Byrne (118 pts), Tom Day (80 pts), Digby Llewellyn (77 pts)
  • Handicap Ten League: Nigel Rendell (261 pts), Luke Rendell (259 pts), Matt Laishley (236 pts)

Check out the full list and points on our evening ten leagues results page.

We are always looking for volunteers to help marshal our events. If you are able to help out with this or any other event, please let us know in the comments below or email Luke Rendell.

Strava segment of the (new) course below, and club records for the course are on our results page.

34 Comments Add yours
  1. Hi Ros/Bev – can I have an early(ish) start please. I’ll try not to get lost this week :o) Thanks, Mike Williams

  2. Hi here is the list so fat
    1 Martin Howes Tornado
    2 Dave Butt CCW
    3 Phil Harvey bjw
    4 Denzil hunt PW
    5 Nick baugniet PW
    6 Joe Harris PW
    7 Gary Trudgett PW
    8 free
    9 Richard Ryder PW
    19 Mike Williams PW
    11 Paul Axon or
    12 Ellie Rendell PW
    13 Ian Dryden PW
    14 Nigel Rendell PW
    15 John Vinson PW
    16 Nick Barks PW
    17 Louisa Cooper bjw
    18 Pete short PW
    19 Glen Axon PW
    20 Gail Brown PW
    21 Martin beale vcsr
    22 23 free
    24 Stuart Peckham nf
    25 Mark bleakley PW
    26 Noah Miller PW
    27 Phil Smith
    28 Paul Brown bjw
    29 Luke Rendell PW
    30 Patryk Witkowski PW
    31 Adrian Murray now
    32 Andrew Cooper bjw
    33 Sam Wadsley primera

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.