Sign up: club time trial on Bulbury course Wednesday 13th June

Our next time trial is on Wednesday 13th June!

It is a 10 miles time trial on the P412/10 Bulbury course, starting at 19:30.

This is a fast course along the Upton bypass, so great opportunities for PBs!

Signing on is at the far end of the Bulbury Woods Golf club car park.

Please put your name down on this site in the comments section below which will help us get a start sheet going, but as always entries on the line will be accepted. Bev is start timekeeper, Ros is timekeeper at the finish.

This event counts towards our evening ten leagues. We have no less than six(!) different divisions, so there’s a competitive element for everyone. The top-3 in each league are as follows:

  • Premier Division: Luke Rendell (273 pts), Patryk Witkowski (195 pts), Mike Williams (184 pts)
  • First Division: Paul Axon (240 pts), Glen Axon (227 pts), John Vinson (181 pts)
  • Second Division: Nigel Rendell (266 pts), Matt Laishley (233 pts), Andrea Heslington (213 pts)
  • Third Division: Les Jessop (235 pts), Ellie Rendell (159 pts), Digby Llewellyn (76 pts)
  • Junior League: Dan Byrne (118 pts), Tom Day (80 pts), Digby Llewellyn (77 pts)
  • Handicap Ten League: Luke Rendell (241 pts), Nigel Rendell (238 pts), Matt Laishley (207 pts)

Check out the full list and points on our evening ten leagues results page.

We are always looking for volunteers to help marshal our events. If you are able to help out with this or any other event, please let us know in the comments below or email Luke Rendell.

Strava segment of the (new) course below, and club records for the course are on our results page.

34 Comments Add yours
  1. Hi, If I’m not too late could I be added to the start list please, early-ish would be fab if possible. Thanks, Gail

  2. Thanks Craig and thanks to all the volunteer marshals. Here is tonight’s list:
    1 Les Jessop PW
    2 Daryl tidd PW
    3 Lauren Bishop PW
    4 pierluigi Raccagni PW
    5 Dave Butt
    6 Gail Brown PW
    7 Ellie Rendell PW
    8 Jon Brumfield CCW
    9 Ben salvia pw
    10 Luke Trussler PW
    11 Gary Trudgett PW
    12 Craig Weston PW
    13 Matt Laishley PW
    14 Ian Dryden PW
    15 John Vinson PW
    16 Joe Harris PW
    17 Paul Axon PW
    18 Glen Axon PW
    19 Andrea Heslington PW
    20 Nick Barks PW
    21 Marty Veale PW
    22 Michelle Walter BACC
    23 robin Darch PW
    24 Terry Belbin PW
    25 Nigel Rendell PW
    26 Patryk Witkowski PW
    27 Jack trunwitt BACC
    28 29 free
    30 Barrie watkinson BACC
    31 Luke Rendell PW

    1. Sorry Ros, I will have to pul lout as I have to look after a ssick patient tonight, so please can you remove me. Been trying to add a comment from my phone but hasn’t been working. Hopefully next time. Thanks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.